Dog Harness [FREE Leash] &x25CF; MyPetsAmerica Reflective Adjustable Harness With Handle ● No Choke, No Slip ● For Training Walking Hiking ● Premium Quality ● No Pull Effect

I ordered the My Pets America Dog Harness in the large size and it fits my Australian Cattle Dog very nicely. The harness is made from lightweight polyester and has a sponge fill for comfort. I really like the handle it gives me great control over my dog. The hardware on the harness feels very strong and durable and I like that the harness is adjustable and will not choke or slip off my dog. The harness is reflective and it is perfect for night time or early morning walks. This harness will work well for training, walking and hiking and I also like the long 78” leash that is included.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Dog Harness [FREE Leash] &x25CF; MyPetsAmerica Reflective Adjustable Harness With Handle ● No Choke, No Slip ● For Training Walking Hiking ● Premium Quality ● No Pull Effect

Leave a Reply

