EVB Proline Ceramic-Tourmaline Ion Flat Iron Hair Straightener

I love this Ceramic-Tourmaline Ion Flat Iron Hair Straightener by EVB. It has 1-inch ceramic-tourmaline ion plates. I have used various makes of hair straighteners over the years with varying degrees of success but I was very impressed at how quickly and easily this one straightened my hair. I have curly hair which tends to frizz and I was able to straighten my hair with no effort at all. I can straighten, curl and flip my hair without damaging or drying it out. I like the temperature wheel on the side it’s easy to set the temperature anywhere from 120-450F I do like the fact that it is not just one setting like some straighteners that I have owned. I am looking forward to using this straightener on a daily basis.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: EVB Proline Ceramic-Tourmaline Ion Flat Iron Hair Straightener

Leave a Reply

