Almond By EGOZ Mummy Sleeping Bag Easy to Carry Black Warm Adult Outdoor Sports Camping Hiking With Carry Bag LightWeight Comfortable (Black)

The Almond Adult Mummy Sleeping Bag by EGOZ is perfect for hiking and camping. The bag is lightweight and warm and comfortable. The bag is made from cotton treated with polyester which makes a hydrophobic finish so the bag stays dry even in damp situations. I love going camping and my previous sleeping bag was much denser, bulky and a good deal heavier than this one. I can easily carry this bag and it comes with a stuff sack for storage and carrying. I particularly like the fitted hood which can be cinched tight. The zippers are easy to use no sticking at all. This bag seems to be good quality and built to last and I cannot wait for my next camping trip when I will be taking this great bag along.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Almond By EGOZ Mummy Sleeping Bag Easy to Carry Black Warm Adult Outdoor Sports Camping Hiking With Carry Bag LightWeight Comfortable (Black)

Leave a Reply

