Mosquito Repellent Patch Helps Prevent Zika Virus

These Mosquito Repellant Patches are fantastic for keeping pesky mosquitos away when I am outdoors. The mosquito patches are made with citronella and eucalyptus which mosquitos hate. The patches can be applied to any surface I applied one to my chair and this prevented mosquitos from bothering me when I was enjoying my patio. There are 4 packs of 6 patches in the box and they are fun yellow smiley faces which just look like cool stickers and not insect repellent​ patches. I will definitely be using these patches when I am outdoors an​d especially when I am hiking.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:

Leave a Reply

