X-bet MAGNET ™ – Ceramic Magnets – 50 Pcs in Box

I ordered the X-Bet Ceramic Magnets as I needed them for some craft projects. They are round magnets which measure 1” in diameter they have beveled edges and there are 50 pieces in the box.
The magnets arrived wrapped in 2 stacks of 25 magnets a nice small box. The magnets are easy to take from the box they are matt black in color and the magnets are very strong. These are exactly what I was looking for and they are very useful for arts and craft projects and can be glued onto any surface and I now have plenty to last me quite a while.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:

Leave a Reply

