27PCS Cake Decoration Tips Set – 24PCS W-Plus Professional Stainless Steel Piping/Dispenser Nozzle Kit, a Reusable Silicone Pastry Bag and 2 Reusable Coupler for Cakes Cupcakes Cookies Pastry

The W-Plus Cake Decoration Set contains 24 pieces of professional stainless steel tips with a reusable silicone pastry bag and 2 reusable couplers. I have only ever had a couple of different nozzles so having 24 to choose from is fantastic. Everything fits together nicely and the pastry bag is easy to work with. The set comes in a nice protective case and I plan to keep all of my tips and couplers in there and store the bag separately. This set will be great for my holiday baking and I will be able to attempt some of the most​ difficult designs on my cakes
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 27PCS Cake Decoration Tips Set – 24PCS W-Plus Professional Stainless Steel Piping/Dispenser Nozzle Kit, a Reusable Silicone Pastry Bag and 2 Reusable Coupler for Cakes Cupcakes Cookies Pastry

Leave a Reply

