IceWabanga Ice Pop Molds – Popsicle Maker For Kids – Non-stick And Dishwasher Safe – Reusable Ice Cream Pop Mold Set Of 6- With Built-In Handles And Deep Gurads – With FREE 2 pcs. Silicone Popsicle

I have been looking for a set of Ice pop molds all summer and I have found the perfect ones by IceWabanga. The molds are a set of 6 and they have built-in handles in a lovely shade of green the molds are clear so it is easy to see what is inside. I have been using the molds to make some healthy ice pops with blueberries in coconut milk and they are so delicious. There are lots of recipes that I want to try out with these molds and I will be using them a lot in the coming months. I also love the 2 bonus silicone push pop molds these are great for freezing juice whichI love.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: IceWabanga Ice Pop Molds – Popsicle Maker For Kids – Non-stick And Dishwasher Safe – Reusable Ice Cream Pop Mold Set Of 6- With Built-In Handles And Deep Gurads – With FREE 2 pcs. Silicone Popsicle

Leave a Reply

