Bento Lunch Box Containers Food Portion Control Reusable BPA-Free Meal Prep Storage for Women and Adults – Durable Lunchbox 3 Compartment Microwave and Dishwasher Safe suits most Bags – (Set of 7)

I am always looking for meal prep containers as I like to freeze meals in portions ahead of time and the Bento Lunch Box Containers by Orgalif are a nice pack of 7 reusable food storage containers each one is just the right size for me to prep my meals for the week. The containers hold a good size entrée portion and there is room for 2 side vegetables. The containers can go from freezer to microwave and they are also dishwasher safe. The containers are BPA free which is very important to me, I also like the containers are reusable, durable and stackable. With this set, I am able to make 7 meals ahead of time and I freeze them this is such a time saver for weeknights​ when I am very busy. The containers freeze and microwave perfectly and I have not had any problems when washing them in the dishwasher.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Bento Lunch Box Containers Food Portion Control Reusable BPA-Free Meal Prep Storage for Women and Adults – Durable Lunchbox 3 Compartment Microwave and Dishwasher Safe suits most Bags – (Set of 7)

Leave a Reply

