Tablet Stand, Universal Tablet Phone Holder Tablet Phone Bracket Car Mount with 19 Strong Suction Cup for Iphone Ipad Surface SAMSUNG Android Phone and Tablet&xFF08;BLACK)

When I opened the package of the Universal Tablet and Phone Holder I thought it felt too light to hold my tablet securely but I was wrong. The stand is secured by a suction cup and a lever which holds it very firmly on a variety of surfaces even glass and mirror. The small suction cups hold the tablet or phone securely and I can turn the holder around and adjust the viewing angle and my phone stays on perfectly.
I have been using this great stand in my kitchen and I have used it for both my phone and tablet it is great for looking at my recipes on my tablet and for watching videos etc. I could see this stand being useful all over my home in my office or bedroom. Overall it is a great stand lightweight but durable.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Tablet Stand, Universal Tablet Phone Holder Tablet Phone Bracket Car Mount with 19 Strong Suction Cup for Iphone Ipad Surface SAMSUNG Android Phone and Tablet&xFF08;BLACK)

Leave a Reply

