Small Bluetooth Speaker Portable by Ancord Small Body Loud Voice Shutter Button Selfie Features Gold

The Ancord Small Bluetooth Portable Speaker has a great sound for such a tiny speaker. The speaker can pair with any Bluetooth device it can even be a shutter button for a phone when taking a selfie. I was amazed at the sound when I first paired it with my iPhone it is very clear and I can adjust the volume with my phone as there are no controls other than the power button on the speaker. I love the gold color it is very stylish and it is so easy to take with me in my purse it takes up hardly any room at all.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Small Bluetooth Speaker Portable by Ancord Small Body Loud Voice Shutter Button Selfie Features Gold

Leave a Reply

