Set of 5 FreshJax Gourmet Handcrafted Spices (Grilling Spices)

I have spent the last week trying out the entire set of 5 FreshJax Gourmet Handcrafted Spices and I am so impressed with the quality and taste of these products. I always buy organic spices mainly from Whole Foods as I now only buy organic non-GMO and products with a low salt content. The FreshJax Grilling Spices go above and beyond to bring organic spice blends with no artificial flavors, fillers, no pesticides and they have low sodium. It feels good to add these 100% clean and pure spices to my food.
The Citrus Pepper was great mixed with a little panko and olive oil and baked on cod fillets it had just the right amount of citrus flavor not overwhelming and artificial tasting. The Fresh Bay I sprinkled on fresh potato wedges with a spray of oil and placed in my air fryer they were delicious.
The Smokey Southwest I sprinkled on chicken breast on the grill brushed with olive oil this was very tasty. The Grill Master I have used on burgers and sausage they were both eaten with much gusto by my friends and the Peppered Habanero was divine on marinated skirt steak on the grill it was spicy and delicious.
I will definitely be trying out the other products by FreshJax as I am sure they will have great flavors and be just as fabulous as the Grilling Spices.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Set of 5 FreshJax Gourmet Handcrafted Spices (Grilling Spices)

Leave a Reply

