iPhone 6 Plus,6S Plus Wallet Case | Durable and Slim | Lightweight with Classic Design & Ultra-Strong Magnetic Closure | Faux Leather | Rose Gold | Apple 6/6s Plus (5.5 in)

I have received so many compliments on this beautiful phone case by LUPA it is made from the softest PU leather that is so nice to hold also the color is perfect for my rose gold iPhone 6s Plus. The case has 3 credit card slots and a space for cash so it is so nice to have everything I need together in this case when I go out there is no need for me to bring my bulky purse along. I feel like my phone is very well protected with this case and the strong magnetic closure ensures that my phone stays inside the case and will not fall out.
There was also a nice plastic phone protector included with the case.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: iPhone 6 Plus,6S Plus Wallet Case | Durable and Slim | Lightweight with Classic Design & Ultra-Strong Magnetic Closure | Faux Leather | Rose Gold | Apple 6/6s Plus (5.5 in)

Leave a Reply

