INNX Black Heavy Duty Waterproof Machine Washable Dog Seat Cover Pets Seat Cover for Sedan Cars, Trucks, SUVs or Minivans Size 56″W x 47″L

The INNX Black Heavy Duty Waterproof Dog Seat Cover has saved the back seats of my SUV from all of the mud, dirt, and mess from my dogs. The seat cover installed easily and quickly on the back seats it is heavy duty, and waterproof and it provides great protection for the seats. My dogs love to ride with me and now I do not have to worry about their hair, dirt, and slobber getting on my seats. The cover stays put as the back has a non-stick surface and there are seat anchors to keep it in place. The cover can be wiped with a wet microfiber towel for easy clean up and is also machine washable.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: INNX Black Heavy Duty Waterproof Machine Washable Dog Seat Cover Pets Seat Cover for Sedan Cars, Trucks, SUVs or Minivans Size 56″W x 47″L

Leave a Reply

