AYL TF89 Bright 900 Lumens CREE XM-L2 LED Tactical Torch Flashlight, 5 Modes, Zoom Lens with Adjustable Focus – Water Resistant, Lighting Lamp – For Hiking, Camping, Blackouts and Emergencies!

The AYL TF89 Bright 900 Lumens CREE XM-L2 LED Tactical Torch Flashlight is a great flashlight it uses LEDs and is ultra-bright and has an adjustable focus. I like how this flashlight has 5 modes; high, medium, low, strobe and SOS signals it is easy to change between the modes with the push button end. The flashlight body is made of anodized aluminum which makes it very lightweight, durable and water resistant. The flashlight comes with a rechargeable battery and a battery charger it also has a battery holder which uses 3 x AAA which are not included. I love how bright this flashlight is I can easily see my dog at night across my yard and I can focus right onto him. This flashlight would be useful to have for a variety of situations and it will be a nice addition to my emergency preparedness kit.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: AYL TF89 Bright 900 Lumens CREE XM-L2 LED Tactical Torch Flashlight, 5 Modes, Zoom Lens with Adjustable Focus – Water Resistant, Lighting Lamp – For Hiking, Camping, Blackouts and Emergencies!

Leave a Reply

