MAGIC TOWN Girls’ Classic Camisole Leotard With Adjustable Straps(10-12, Blue)

The Magic Town Classic Camisole Leotard feels super soft and stretchy it is made from 90% cotton and 10% spandex and the size 10-12 fits my niece perfectly. I love the adjustable straps which will allow her to continue wearing it for a while as she grows. I have the blue color which is very vibrant and true to the photo and the other colors also look adorable and I am sure that I will be ordering her another one soon as it is perfect for gymnastics and ballet.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: MAGIC TOWN Girls’ Classic Camisole Leotard With Adjustable Straps(10-12, Blue)

Leave a Reply

