CVLIFE 800LM LED Tactical Flashlight Rechargeable Zoomable Waterproof CREE XML T6 LED Torch Light With 2 X 18650 Batteries & A Charger & 360° Rotation Holder for Bike

The CVLIFE 800LM LED Tactical Flashlight is ultra-bright and has a zoomable beam. I like how this flashlight has 5 modes; high, medium, low, strobe and SOS signals the flashlight is made of high-grade aluminum alloy which makes it very lightweight and durable. The flashlight comes with 2 rechargeable batteries and a battery charger there is also has a battery holder which uses 3 x AAA which are not included there is also a 360-degree​ rotation holder for a bike. The flashlight and all of the components come packed inside a nice hard case which is foam lined. I love how bright this flashlight is I can easily see my dog at night across my yard and I can focus right onto him. This flashlight would be useful to have for a variety of situations and it will be a nice addition to my emergency preparedness kit.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: CVLIFE 800LM LED Tactical Flashlight Rechargeable Zoomable Waterproof CREE XML T6 LED Torch Light With 2 X 18650 Batteries & A Charger & 360° Rotation Holder for Bike

Leave a Reply

