LED Flashlight,Xnucol Ultra Bright Multifunction Focus Adjustable Flashlight For Outdoor Sport Explore Home Lighting Car Emergency Escape Window Breaker and Survival Torch(Black)

The LED Flashlight by Xnucol is ultra-bright and has an adjustable beam. I like how this flashlight has 5 modes; high, medium, low, strobe and SOS signals the flashlight is made of high grade aluminum alloy which makes it very lightweight and it is also impact resistant. The flashlight uses 3 x AAA which are not included. I love how bright this flashlight is I can easily see my dog at night across my yard and I can focus right onto him. This would be useful to have for a variety of situations and it will be a nice addition to my car’s​ emergency kit.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: LED Flashlight,Xnucol Ultra Bright Multifunction Focus Adjustable Flashlight For Outdoor Sport Explore Home Lighting Car Emergency Escape Window Breaker and Survival Torch(Black)

Leave a Reply

