Vomelon Aluminum Stand Multi-Angles Mini Aluminum Stand for Handsfree Watching Videos/Reading Compatible with iPhone, Galaxy, LG, Tablets, E-readers(Kindle) -Space Grey

The Vomelon Aluminum Stand is very sturdy and it can adjust to different angles so I can use my iPhone 6s hands-free when face timing or watching a video and it is fantastic for viewing my recipes in the kitchen. My 7” tablet is also able to sit on this stand and it is very stable and I trust it to hold the tablet securely and not to tip over. I have been using this tablet every day when I charge my phone it is nice to have a safe place to put my phone when it is charging. I am very pleased with this purchase and this stand is solid and functional.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Vomelon Aluminum Stand Multi-Angles Mini Aluminum Stand for Handsfree Watching Videos/Reading Compatible with iPhone, Galaxy, LG, Tablets, E-readers(Kindle) -Space Grey

Leave a Reply

