Vermilion Bird Women’s Printed Halter Bikini Top L Blue

The Vermillion Bird Women’s Printed Halter Bikini Top was a little confusing to purchase as the photo shows a full 2 piece Bikini but the product description just mentions the top half. The bikini arrived with the full 2 pieces and the print is gorgeous it is actually nicer than the photos. I purchased the blue color and I love it. The sizes do run small, I ordered using the measurements on the sizing chart which suggested 2 sizes larger than I would normally wear and it fits well and the top can be adjusted at the halter and with the tie at the back.
I love the fabric, fit, and look of this bikini and I am very pleased with my purchase.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Vermilion Bird Women’s Printed Halter Bikini Top L Blue

Leave a Reply

