Oatmeal Women Long Sleeve V Neck Casual Womens T Shirts Women Tees

I purchased the ONME® Magnetic Screen Door Mesh Curtain as my last mesh curtain has a hole in it.
I really like the way this curtain closes, there are 26 magnets which are sewn in and they come together and stay closed without gaps for bugs to find their way in. The install took just a few minutes I attached the heavy duty Velcro around the frame and then I hung the curtain there are no nails or tools required.
The fit was a perfect for my door it was the exact width and length of my door. I like the fact that the mesh is micro mesh which keeps even the small bugs out. My pets can walk through just as easily as I can. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely purchase this brand again.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Oatmeal Women Long Sleeve V Neck Casual Womens T Shirts Women Tees

Leave a Reply

