Dancing Pet Natural Pet Shampoo & Conditioner For Dog Cat Dandruff Itching Allergies Sensitive Dry Skin – Soap-free All in One Condition Moisturize Detangle Odor Smells Good Yorkie Poodle Retriever Maltese Rottweiler – Guaranteed – 16 Oz.

I do not like to use any harsh chemicals on my pets especially when it comes to giving them a bath so I was very happy to try out the Dancing Pet Natural Pet Shampoo & Conditioner on my poodle who has very dry and sensitive skin. The shampoo lathered up very quickly and there were lots of suds and a pleasant fragrance. The shampoo was easily rinsed out and I could tell that it had not irritated her skin at all. When she was dry her coat was soft and moisturized and looked great. I love that this shampoo it is safe and natural containing plant derived ingredients and does not interfere with my dog’s topical flea treatments which are essential all year round where I live. I see that this shampoo is also safe for cats so I will be trying it on my cat soon as well it is so nice to find a product that is completely safe for them and that I trust not to hurt them. This shampoo is also made in the USA.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Dancing Pet Natural Pet Shampoo & Conditioner For Dog Cat Dandruff Itching Allergies Sensitive Dry Skin – Soap-free All in One Condition Moisturize Detangle Odor Smells Good Yorkie Poodle Retriever Maltese Rottweiler – Guaranteed – 16 Oz.

Leave a Reply

