Infinity Instruments Rustic Outdoor 16″ Wall Clock

I bought this Infinity Instruments Rustic Outdoor Clock for outdoor use but I was not sure it would hold up outside so I am using it in my sunroom. The Clock has a plastic rim and the “Worn Aluminum finish” in the product description refers to the color that the rim is painted. The face is made from a white paper which has been distressed with brown spots, and the paper is a little wavy but that does not interfere with the clocks functionality. The clock has large easy to read numerals there is also separate temperature and humidity gauges. The clock and the gauges all work well; the clock uses 1 AA battery which was not included. I really like that the clock is easy to read at a distance and that the gauges to work well but I was a little disappointed with the clock face and plastic rim.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Infinity Instruments Rustic Outdoor 16″ Wall Clock

Leave a Reply

