CVLIFE 800 Lumens Cree Xm-l 8066-t6 Rechargeable Zoomable Flashlight Torch +18650 Battery+ Car/wall Chargers

The CVLIFE 800 Lumens Cree Xm-l 8066-t6 Rechargeable Zoomable Flashlight Torch comes in a nice plastic case it includes the flashlight, screw on safety cone, car charger and wall charger plus battery.
When I first tried the flashlight it would not work and then I discovered that the battery has a clear plastic wrap around it. After I removed the wrap it worked perfectly. The flashlight is very bright and there are 5 light modes; high/middle/low/strobe and SOS I can light up a back area in my yard over 100ft away very clearly you can also focus the light. Additionally, there is also a screw on orange cone which makes the flashlight into a safety baton this is very useful for night time safety especially when I am out with my car. The flashlight appears to be very durable and I love that there is a car charger included with this set as I will be keeping this in my car for emergencies. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will be buying more as gifts.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: CVLIFE 800 Lumens Cree Xm-l 8066-t6 Rechargeable Zoomable Flashlight Torch +18650 Battery+ Car/wall Chargers

Leave a Reply

