2 Pack of Universal 3 in 1 Plug Adapter Plug – JACKYLED International Travel Companion Converterfor Germany, France, Europe, Russia(Schuko),CE RoHS Certificated,10A,250V AC

The 2 Pack of Universal 3 in 1 Travel Plug Adapter by JACKYLED are just what I need for my upcoming trip. The adapters can be used in the Germany, France, Europe and Russia they are solidly made with and will be perfect to run any appliance that I may need to take with me. It is nice to have the pack of 2 adapters as I always need a bathroom one for hair styling equipment and one to run electronics.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 2 Pack of Universal 3 in 1 Plug Adapter Plug – JACKYLED International Travel Companion Converterfor Germany, France, Europe, Russia(Schuko),CE RoHS Certificated,10A,250V AC

Leave a Reply

