Clementine Womens Triblend Short-Sleeve Deep V-Neck T-Shirt-AQUA TRIBLEND-M

The Women’s Triblend Short-Sleeve Deep V-Neck T-Shirt by Clementine is a lovely soft basic T-Shirt which is a must have in my closet. I have this shirt in the Aqua color and it is perfect. The fabric is 50% polyester, 25% combed and ringspun cotton, 25% rayon and if feels very comfortable on. After wearing this shirt I believe that I need at least 5 of these in other colors they are great worn alone but will also be nice to wear in the fall with sweatshirts and jackets. Also, the fit is true to size I wear a medium and ordered a medium and the fit was perfect.I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Clementine Womens Triblend Short-Sleeve Deep V-Neck T-Shirt-AQUA TRIBLEND-M

Leave a Reply

