Fresh Cucumber & Melon 4oz Dry Oil Body Mist

I have been using the Wicks Studio Fresh Cucumber & Melon Dry Oil Body Mist for the past week and my skin has never felt so soft and nourished. The dry oil is a spray which I massage into my skin it is so lightweight and is non-greasy and absorbs quickly. The spray is a luxurious blend of oils; Olive Oil, Jojoba Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Castor Oil, Meadowfoam Oil, Macadamia Oil, Argan Oil along with Botanical extracts. I really enjoy the beautiful fragrance of the spray it is not overpowering at all and I can really smell the cucumbers and melons. I look forward to trying out some of the other fragrances in this collection.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: http://www.WicksStudio.com

Leave a Reply

