Digital Instant Read Thermometer, VicSou New Cooking Grill Thermometer with Voice Broadcast, Backlight and Probe Food Meat Thermometer for Grill, Barbecue, Oven, Milk, Water, Turkey, Smoker and BBQ

The Digital Instant Read Thermometer by VicSou has a capability that I have never seen on a cooking thermometer before it has Voice Broadcast so I no longer have to struggle to see the temperature of the meat on the grill I can just press a button and hear it. I am always cooking, grilling and using my outside roaster and checking temperatures is a must. The long handle and the long probe are perfect for checking temperatures without lifting the dish out of the oven. I can keep my hand safely away from the heat and now I can also choose to hear the temperature. The thermometer also has a digital display which is easy to read and can light up at the push of a button. The thermometer gives readings in Celsius or Fahrenheit and has been accurate when I compare temperatures with my mechanical probe. The probe can be wiped clean and I love that it folds flat so the probe cannot get broken when not in use. The Thermometer takes 2 AAA batteries which are included. Overall I have been very pleased to have this thermometer as would any cook.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Digital Instant Read Thermometer, VicSou New Cooking Grill Thermometer with Voice Broadcast, Backlight and Probe Food Meat Thermometer for Grill, Barbecue, Oven, Milk, Water, Turkey, Smoker and BBQ

Leave a Reply

