French Coffee Press – 8 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee & Tea Maker. 1 Liter | 34 Oz Coffee and Tea Pot With Heat Resistant Glass/Carafe. Patented Lid Locking System.

The Vodiy FortLuxe French Press Coffee and Tea Maker is a handsome and durable Stainless Steel frame Carafe with borosilicate glass. This is a large Carafe at 34 oz. it makes 8 cups of delicious brewed coffee, espresso or tea. The French Press feels durable and it looks very stylish. I have been brewing some of my favorite Kona coffee in this press, the beans can be coarsely ground and they give a wonderful rich flavor to the coffee as they have time to steep in the carafe. I have also brewed tea and even iced tea in this great press I think that the tea is more flavorful and I love that I can make a large amount for my family to enjoy. It also has a lovely coffee/tea spoon and 2 replacement double filter screens included.
This French Press comes in a lovely box and would make a great gift.
I received this for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: French Coffee Press – 8 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee & Tea Maker. 1 Liter | 34 Oz Coffee and Tea Pot With Heat Resistant Glass/Carafe. Patented Lid Locking System.

Leave a Reply

