iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case, FYY[Patent Shockproof][Military Material] Ultra Slim Fit Hybrid Clear Bumper Case Soft Silicone Gel Rubber Shockproof Impact Resistance Cover for iPhone 6S/6 Black

I was looking for a phone case which would not only protect my phone but also show off the beautiful rose gold back on the back of my phone which had been completely hidden by my previous case. This Shockproof iPhone 6s Cover by FYY is exactly what I was looking for and it is a great price.
The case is made from silicone gel and it fits my phone tightly there are small raised silicone bumps on the interior which provide great impact resistance. Although it is made from silicone the case feels tough on my phone and not soft .The ports are all accessible through the case and the outside bumper which has black inserts really protects my phone on all edges.
I love this case and I am very glad that I purchased it for my iPhone.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case, FYY[Patent Shockproof][Military Material] Ultra Slim Fit Hybrid Clear Bumper Case Soft Silicone Gel Rubber Shockproof Impact Resistance Cover for iPhone 6S/6 Black

Leave a Reply

