Dog Company Retractable Dog Leash 1 Premium Dog Leash Superior Engineering, Walking or Training Dogs/Cats

I ordered the Dog Company Retractable Dog Leash and I am very happy with the leash it has held up very well with my medium dog and the handle is comfortable lightweight and ergonomically designed. The leash extends a generous 9.8 feet and retracts smoothly and there is also a lock to lock the leash in at any length. This is a very nice leash and I am very satisfied with it.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Dog Company Retractable Dog Leash 1 Premium Dog Leash Superior Engineering, Walking or Training Dogs/Cats

Leave a Reply

