Sonrise 250 Regular Neon Plastic Straws 7 3/4″ x 1/4″ in a Resealable Bag (250)

These Neon Plastic Straws by Sonrise are great they glow under a blacklight and turn very vivid colors so I am excited to use them for my next Halloween party. Of course, they can also be used as everyday straw for example when I make my favorite iced coffee drinks at home. They work well with thicker drinks such as smoothies so I am very happy with these straws. There are 250 in the bag that can be resealed keeping the unused straws clean until needed.I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Sonrise 250 Regular Neon Plastic Straws 7 3/4″ x 1/4″ in a Resealable Bag (250)

Leave a Reply

