Premium Seed, Mulch, and Fertilizer Premium Seed, Mulch, and Fertilizer PREMIUM SEED, MULCH, AND FERTILIZER

I received a 1lb bag of the Super Seed Lawn Repair with Fescue Seed .Over the past few years, I have attempted to grow a lawn in some very shady areas of my yard with no success. I have very poor quality sandy soil and have tried numerous seed types but none have taken. I was hopeful that the Super Seed would work in this area and I am happy to report that it has grown quite well. I followed the directions on the pack and spread out the Super Seed mixture of mulch fertilizer and seed and then watered it every day, after about a week there are signs of grass. I am happy that this seed mix is also drought resistant as the summer here is very hot, I am convinced that this grass seed will grow anywhere if it can grow in such difficult conditions.
I will definitely buy some more to reseed all of the small patches around the yard; I can’t wait to see it all green again.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

