AYL Bluetooth Headphones V4.1 Wireless Sport Stereo In-Ear Noise Cancelling Sweatproof Headset with APT-X/Mic for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S7 and Android Phones

These AYL Bluetooth Headphones V4.1 Wireless Sports Earphones are some of the best headphones that I have ever tried. The speakers are good quality and the sound is very clear during calls and also when I am listening to music. The ear buds fit my ears really well and stay put even through my workout, and they are also sweat proof. The earphones are also very light weight and the cord length is just right.
I found that in constant use the talk time is about 7 hours. Overall I am very impressed with these earphones.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: AYL Bluetooth Headphones V4.1 Wireless Sport Stereo In-Ear Noise Cancelling Sweatproof Headset with APT-X/Mic for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S7 and Android Phones

Leave a Reply

