Essential Oil Diffuser,Holan 120ml Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier / Aroma Diffuser with Adjustable Mist Mode,Multi-Color Light and Waterless Auto Shut-Off for Bedroom,Nursery or Desk

I purchased the Holan Essential Oil Diffuser for my bedroom as at 120 ml it is just the right size for my room. The diffuser works very well and I usually have it on mist for 30 seconds on and 30 seconds off. There is safety shut off protection built in if the unit runs out of water. I love that there is no heat so my oils do not get broken down.
It is really nice to be able to change fragrances to help me with relaxation in the evening, I place a few drops of oil in the water reservoir when it is filled and I get the most wonderful fragrances in my room. This really helps me with any pet odors from my dogs and I can even choose oils that can help with my allergies. There are 7 color changing lights which cycle round or I can pick one light to suit my mood. This diffuser is very quiet and works well in my bedroom. I love this wonderful diffuser and it would make a lovely gift.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Essential Oil Diffuser,Holan 120ml Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier / Aroma Diffuser with Adjustable Mist Mode,Multi-Color Light and Waterless Auto Shut-Off for Bedroom,Nursery or Desk

Leave a Reply

