Apalus LED Insect Trap, Smart Indoor Mosquito Traps, Mosquito Killer with Electric Vacuum Fan, LED Ultraviolet Light Bug Zapper, No Chemicals, Romantic Night Light

Killing Mosquitos in my home is a must in the summer months, even with screens on all of the windows and mesh curtains at the doors they still get in. So I was very happy to find the Aplaus LED Insect Trap which does not use chemicals or loud zapping and extra bright lights to lure and kill mosquitos and other bugs. The unit plugs in and sits on a ledge in my kitchen it is virtually noiseless and there are a purple light and a fan when it is switched on. So far this has been a very successful and low-key way to rid my home of mosquitos and even fruit flies have been lured into the basket. The insects are drawn to the light and then the vacuum fan does the rest. Apart from occasionally checking the basket, there is nothing further to do. I am glad that I tried this machine I give it 5 stars for doing a great job.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Apalus LED Insect Trap, Smart Indoor Mosquito Traps, Mosquito Killer with Electric Vacuum Fan, LED Ultraviolet Light Bug Zapper, No Chemicals, Romantic Night Light

Leave a Reply

