Lifestyle B-12 Vitamin Complex Sub-lingual Liquid Drops, Fuel for Active Lifestyles, 2 oz B 12

The B-12 Vitamins by Lifestyle provides a natural boost of energy to the metabolism as well as maintaining healthy nerve cells for optimum neurological function, it is also necessary for red blood cell formation. I have started taking these drops to counter a B-12 deficiency and I love that they contain all natural ingredients. They are easy to take, the therapeutic dose is 1000 milligrams I just place a dropper full under my tongue and leave it there for around 20 seconds before swallowing. This is an easy to take, tasty and effective way to ingest Vitamin B-12 and I am very happy with this product.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Lifestyle B-12 Vitamin Complex Sub-lingual Liquid Drops, Fuel for Active Lifestyles, 2 oz B 12

Leave a Reply

