Spiral Mesh Capri Yoga Pants Women’s Workout Leggings by Yoggir (Small, Black)I love my new Spiral Mesh Capri Yoga Pants by Yoggir. I wear them all the time not just for yoga as they are so soft and comfortable. The pants are made from a breathable material which is 87% nylon and 13% spandex they fit tightly but they do not restrict my movements at all, and they are made from a high-quality material with gorgeous mesh spiral inserts. I wear a size medium and I ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. The yoga pants are washer and dryer safe although I like to dry them by hanging up as they dry so quickly. I will definitely be purchasing more pants by Yoggir again as I love this brand.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Spiral Mesh Capri Yoga Pants Women’s Workout Leggings by Yoggir (Small, Black)

Leave a Reply

