Majestic Pet Dog Collar-Durable Adjustable & Long Lasting-Fits Small, Medium, Large Dogs Boy & Girl-Superior Quality Fabric Pet Walking Or Training Collar-18″-26″ Large – Adjustable Collar – Black

I ordered the Majestic Pet Dog Collar in the large size 18” x 26” in the blue color for my dog. The collar fits well and is very well made from a thick nylon material and the color is a very nice bright blue. The collar has a heavy duty clasp and a solid steel D ring. The collar is adjustable so I could get the exact comfortable fit for my dog. I will definitely be purchasing this brand of collar in the future for my other dogs as I love the quality of this collar.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Majestic Pet Dog Collar-Durable Adjustable & Long Lasting-Fits Small, Medium, Large Dogs Boy & Girl-Superior Quality Fabric Pet Walking Or Training Collar-18″-26″ Large – Adjustable Collar – Black

Leave a Reply

