Camping Towels – Combo Pack Includes Full-Size Bath Microfiber Towel, Pack Towel & Mesh Bags – Compact & Multi-Use for Gym, Travel, Golf, Hiking, Camping, Beach, Pool, Car, Pets

I love this Combo Pack of Camping Towels by Rallt. The towels are very large and I was not expecting a full-size microfiber towel to be included. The grey towel measures 60” x 30” and folds up into a mesh bag with a Velcro closure which measures 6.5” x 9” it has a nice hanging loop which fastens with a snap closure. The green towel is a hand towel size 16” x 31.5”,​ it folds up to fit inside a 6’5” x 5” mesh bag and it also has a hanging loop. These towels are lightweight and very absorbent so they are perfect for hiking, camping, golf, beach, gym and pets. The towels are very soft with a nice suede texture which is gentle on skin. I can find multiple uses for this towel set and I know that I should keep a set in my car and my gym bag so I will be purchasing another set very soon.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Camping Towels – Combo Pack Includes Full-Size Bath Microfiber Towel, Pack Towel & Mesh Bags – Compact & Multi-Use for Gym, Travel, Golf, Hiking, Camping, Beach, Pool, Car, Pets

Leave a Reply

