Round Pizza Stone 15 Inch 3/4″ Thick – Professional Grade Cordierite Bread Baking Stone For Indoor Oven Outdoor Grill – With Durable Foam Packaging & Pizza Recipes EBook

I purchased the Culinary Couture Round Pizza Stone with the purpose of making the bases of my home made pizzas crispier and more like an oven fired pizza. The pizzas I have made with this stone so far have had an amazing crust, I have not been able to heat up and crisp the pizza bases in this way before.
The stone can bake up to 1000F which is twice the temperature of my oven. It can also be used on an outside grill but I have not tried this yet. Also the stone can be used to bake other food items such as bread, cookies and pastry. The stone takes a few hours in the oven before first use to heat up properly but after it was ready I have tried all kinds of pizzas on the stone and all have come out perfect.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Round Pizza Stone 15 Inch 3/4″ Thick – Professional Grade Cordierite Bread Baking Stone For Indoor Oven Outdoor Grill – With Durable Foam Packaging & Pizza Recipes EBook

Leave a Reply

