Native Spring Ceramic Coffee Pour Over Dripper Single Serve Gift Pack Includes Melitta Filters

The Native Spring Pour over Coffee Dripper uses paper filters and has a lovely design and is made from ceramic. The dripper is ridged on the inside so the paper filters are easy to remove and there are 3 holes in the base to allow the coffee to flow into the cup or mug. I really like the design of this coffee dripper and I had never used a ceramic one before so I was pleasantly surprised at how well this dripper brewed coffee. I just place the ground coffee inside the paper filter and pour hot water over and it makes coffee with a slow drip and my coffee tastes great and there are never any coffee grounds in my cup. The dripper comes packaged in a nice box but does not include a box of paper filters as pictured. There are 10 loose brown filters in the box, I was not happy to use those so I purchased a new box of filters to use. I removed one star for the confusion with the filters. The dripper is durable and reusable just rinse and reuse over and over for great tasting coffee it is also dishwasher safe.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Native Spring Ceramic Coffee Pour Over Dripper Single Serve Gift Pack Includes Melitta Filters

Leave a Reply

