Extreme Pak™ Digital Camo Water-Resistant 11" Travel Bag

I was very surprised how large this Extreme Pak Camo Travel Bag is when it arrived also is was more green tone than the photo showed which I like a lot. There is plenty of room for toiletries and there is a convenient carry handle on the end. The bag also has a zippered side pocket and it is water resistant. This is a great bag for travel and I will be using it for all my weekends away.I received this bag for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link:Extreme Pak™ Digital Camo Water-Resistant 11" Travel Bag
 

Leave a Reply

