7Felicity Handmade Leather Pencil Pen Case Pouch,Small Travel Makeup Cosmetic Bag,Supply Gadget Holder(201S)

This Handmade Leather Case by 7Felicity is gorgeous; it is just the right size for a few items of makeup to take with me for an overnight stay or just to keep the essential pieces with me during the day. The case is 100% genuine leather and this is also obvious when I opened it for the first time it looks and smells like leather. There is a metal zipper and the case is very well made and I am sure it will last years. I am extremely happy with this small case, and it is very versatile and could hold a variety of items including pens and pencils.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: 7Felicity Handmade Leather Pencil Pen Case Pouch,Small Travel Makeup Cosmetic Bag,Supply Gadget Holder(201S)

Leave a Reply

