Simlu Womens Seamless Bandage Bodycon Basic Striped Mini Skirt One Size Fits All

The Women’s Seamless Bandage Mini Skirt by Simlu is such a pretty skirt and it comes in lots of colors. I purchased the Khaki color and I am very pleased with it. The skirt looked quite small when it arrived but it soon stretched out when I tried it on. I normally wear a size 6 and the skirt is ​one size and it fits me perfectly. I like that I can wear it casually or I can dress it up for a more formal look. The khaki color is very light and the website shows it perfectly.
I will be purchasing another color in this great skirt very soon.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Simlu Womens Seamless Bandage Bodycon Basic Striped Mini Skirt One Size Fits All

Leave a Reply

