Pack of 120 Premium Multi-Size Chalkboard Labels by Sacar Stationery – 112 labels plus 8 chalkboard adhesive sheets

This is a great pack of Chalkboard Labels by Sacar Stationary there are 8 sheets of 8 labels and 8 sheets of 6 labels plus 8 chalkboard adhesive sheets. The labels are really good quality and can be reused over and over. I have used these labels to organize my pantry and it makes a huge difference in appearance and I love the neat and organized look. The large sheets can be cut up or used as is and I have used one on a cute stand as a grocery list. There are enough labels in this pack for organizing every area in my home such as my laundry room and office, I am very happy with these labels.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Pack of 120 Premium Multi-Size Chalkboard Labels by Sacar Stationery – 112 labels plus 8 chalkboard adhesive sheets

Leave a Reply

