EatSmart Precision Pro Digital Thermometer – Instant Read w/ Splashproof Design and Backlit Screen (Black)

The EatSmart Precision Pro Digital Thermometer is exactly what I have been looking for. I am always grilling and using my outside roaster and checking temperatures is a must. The probe sleeve attaches to the end of the thermometer which extends the handle which makes checking the meat on the grill an easy job. I can keep my hand safely away from the heat and the backlit​ LED display is easy to read whatever the time of day or night. The thermometer gives readings in Celsius or Fahrenheit and has been accurate when I compare temperatures with my mechanical probe. There is also an auto shut off feature to save the battery which comes installed. The probe can be wiped clean and the sleeve is anti-microbial it also has a chart which gives the temperatures for rare, medium and well meat. I have been very pleased with this thermometer and it works just as well for cooking meat in the oven and the stove.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: EatSmart Precision Pro Digital Thermometer – Instant Read w/ Splashproof Design and Backlit Screen (Black)

Leave a Reply

