Ssking Large Foldable Travel Duffel Bag- BEST For Luggage Gym Sports / Weekend Overnight Bags / Jumbo Bag (Pink)

I purchased the Ssking Large Foldable Duffel Bag as a weekend bag and I am very surprised at how much this bag can hold. Firstly the bag zips open like a suitcase so it is easy to pack. There are also pockets in the main compartment and there is a second large pocket which is perfect for toiletries and shoes etc.
I could fit everything in the bag comfortably and when I was away I could open the bag and find things easily. I love this bag for my weekends away and it would also make a great gym bag. I purchased the pink color but it is more of a coral color which is really pretty.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Ssking Large Foldable Travel Duffel Bag- BEST For Luggage Gym Sports / Weekend Overnight Bags / Jumbo Bag (Pink)

Leave a Reply

