Premium Eco Yoga Mat. Non-slip Cork Yoga Mat, the More You Sweat the More it Grips! Premium Cork Mat Ideal For Both Men and Women, Beginner and Advanced Yogis.

I am really enjoying this Premium Eco Yoga Mat by Kakolee it is made of 100% natural oak cork with a natural rubber backing. There are no chemicals or plastics used in the construction of this mat there is no adhesive it is bonded with heat and steam only. So as well as being eco-friendly it is a great size it measures 71” x 26” and it feels so nice on my hands and feet. The mat is non-slip and I can grip perfectly on it. I am using this wonderful mat in my home it is a little heavy to consider taking to my yoga class with me but I just prefer to keep it on one place and do not want to damage the cork with continually rolling it up. The mat looks great and the beautiful cork blends well into my décor.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Premium Eco Yoga Mat. Non-slip Cork Yoga Mat, the More You Sweat the More it Grips! Premium Cork Mat Ideal For Both Men and Women, Beginner and Advanced Yogis.

Leave a Reply

