Novapolt USB 3.0 External DVD and CD Drive

I purchased the Novapolt USB 3.0 External DVD and CD Drive as my laptop does not have one built-in. I am very happy with my new drive as it both plays back CD’s and DVD’s and records them. The drive was recognized immediately by my laptop there was no need to download and install a driver it is plug and play. The drive is slim but sturdy and good quality and I like that it has the USB attached although the cord could be a little longer so I can set it further away from my laptop. This drive does everything that I need and it is small enough to take with me if I need to.
I purchased this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Novapolt USB 3.0 External DVD and CD Drive

Leave a Reply

