Beautonics Advanced Hair Straightener Brush ★ NEW #1 2016 ★ Safest Anti Scald, Anti Static Protection ★ Instant Magic Silky Straight Styling ★ Massage Straightening Irons, Detangling Hair Brush ★ Gold

The Hair Straightener Brush by Beautonics is a fabulous product; I usually use a straightener which takes a while and it is difficult to reach the back of my head with. The straightener brush is much easier to use and I can brush the back of my hair easily with it. The brush has comfortable rubber tips and they do not hurt at all when I am brushing my hair. The brush heats up quickly and the brush did not cause any damage to my hair. I am very impressed with this product and I will be choosing it over my straightener in the future.
I received this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Link: Beautonics Advanced Hair Straightener Brush ★ NEW #1 2016 ★ Safest Anti Scald, Anti Static Protection ★ Instant Magic Silky Straight Styling ★ Massage Straightening Irons, Detangling Hair Brush ★ Gold

Leave a Reply

